Future – No Shame Ft PartyNextDoor

Future who features acurated Superfly soundtrack video drops this Friday (June 8), with contributions from Lil’ Wayne, Miguel, Young Thug, Khalid, and more. The single “No Shame” also makes the motion picture soundtrack, a collaboration between Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Featuring scenes from the movie

And Also Superfly soundtrack will feature guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Miguel, Khalid, 21 Savage, Young Thug, H.E.R., Gunna, and Sleepy Brown. The film is due out June 13th. It stars Youngblood Priest, Trevor Jackson, Eddie, and Jason Mitchell.

Take A Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Future – No Shame Ft PartyNextDoor